karta_denona.indd

Denona d.o.o.

Getaldićeva 1
10 000 Zagreb
Hrvatska

tel. + 385 (1) 2361 777

fax. + 385 (1) 2332 753

e-mail denona@denona.hr

RADNO VRIJEME: Pon – pet / 8 – 16h

Uprava društva

Marko Denona_direktor

tel. +385 1 2361 770,
mob. +385 98 231 370
marko@denona.hr

Sonja Cebović_tajnica

tel. +385 1 2361 777,
mob. +385 98 231 777
sonja@denona.hr

Odjel komercijale

Željko Valpotić
voditelj komercijale
tel. +385 1 2361 787
mob. +385 91 2361 779
zeljko@denona.hr
JEZIK: 

Gordon Matić
komercijalist
tel. +385 1 5581 973
mob. +385 99 3497 398
gordon@denona.hr
JEZIK: NL/BE flag-netherlands-XLflag-united-kingdom-XL

Dubravka Kalajžić
komercijalist
tel. +385 1 2361 798
mob. +385 99 2440 393
dubravka@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Antonija Denona
komercijalist
tel. +385 1 2361 776
antonija@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Ana Bošnjak
komercijalist
tel. +385 1 2361 779
mob. +385 98 225 441
ana@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Maja Pavić
komercijalist
tel. +385 1 5581 975
mob. +385 99 3497 298
maja.pavic@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Iva Denona Vusić
komercijalist
tel. +385 1 2361 778
mob. +385 98 515 530
iva@denona.hr
JEZIK: IT flag-italy-XLflag-united-kingdom-XL

Kristina Lukač
komercijalist
tel. +385 1 2361 794
mob. +385 91 2361 780
kristina@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Voditelji odjela

Robert Valpotić
voditelj proizvodnje
tel. +385 1 2361 790
mob. +385 99 218 2351
robert@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Igor Vatralj
voditelj ekspedita
tel. +385 1 2361 785
mob. +385 91 2361 778
igor@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Andrea Čorić Vukovac
voditelj nabave
tel. +385 1 2361 791
mob. +385 99 2182 352
andrea@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Mladen Fabijanić
voditelj grafičke pripreme
tel. +385 1 2361 780
mob. +385 98 208 572
mladen@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Karmen Jurin
voditelj računovodstva
tel. +385 1 2361 793
mob. +385 98 225 421
karmen@denona.hr
JEZIK: flag-united-kingdom-XL