karta_denona.indd

Denona d.o.o.

Getaldićeva 1
10 000 Zagreb
Croatie

tel. + 385 (1) 2361 777

fax. + 385 (1) 2332 753

e-mail denona@denona.hr

Heures d’ouverture: lundi – vendredi / 8.00 – 16.00

DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ

Marko Denona_Gérant

tél +385 1 2361 770,
portable +385 98 231 370
marko@denona.hr

Sonja Cebović_Assistante

tél +385 1 2361 777,
sonja@denona.hr

ÉQUIPE COMMERCIALE

Boris Radić
Service clients
tél +385 1 2361 787
portable +385 98 236 177
boris.radic@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Gordon Matić
Service clients
tél +385 1 5581 973
portable +385 99 3497 398
gordon@denona.hr
LANGUE: NL/BE flag-netherlands-XLflag-united-kingdom-XL

Martina Šokić
Service clients
tél +385 1 2361 772
portable +385 99 2440 393
martina.sokic@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Antonija Denona
Service clients
tél +385 1 2361 776
antonija@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Ana Bošnjak
Service clients
tél +385 1 2361 779
portable +385 98 225 441
ana@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Maja Pavić
Service clients
tél +385 1 5581 975
portable +385 99 3497 298
maja.pavic@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Iva Denona Vusić
Service clients
tél +385 1 2361 778
portable +385 98 515 530
iva@denona.hr
LANGUE: IT flag-italy-XLflag-united-kingdom-XL

Kristina Lukač
Service clients
tél +385 1 2361 794
portable +385 91 2361 780
kristina@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Robert Valpotić
Responsable de production
tél +385 1 2361 790
portable +385 99 218 2351
robert@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Igor Vatralj
Service logistique
tél +385 1 2361 785
portable +385 91 2361 778
igor@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Andrea Čorić Vukovac
Service achats
tél +385 1 2361 791
portable +385 99 2182 352
andrea@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Mladen Fabijanić
Studio graphique
tél +385 1 2361 780
portable +385 98 208 572
mladen@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Karmen Jurin
Facture
tél +385 1 2361 793
portable +385 98 225 421
karmen@denona.hr
LANGUE: flag-united-kingdom-XL