karta_denona.indd

Denona d.o.o.

Getaldićeva 1
10 000 Zagreb
Kroatien

tel. + 385 (1) 2361 777

fax. + 385 (1) 2332 753

e-mail denona@denona.hr

Öffnungszeiten: Montag – Freitag / 8.00 – 16.00

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Marko Denona_
Geschäftsführer

tel. +385 1 2361 770,
mob. +385 98 231 370
marko@denona.hr

Sonja Cebović_Assistenz

tel. +385 1 2361 777,
sonja@denona.hr

VERKAUFSINNENDIENST

Boris Radić
Kundenbetreuung
tel. +385 1 2361 787
mob. +385 98 236 177
boris.radic@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Gordon Matić
Kundenbetreuung
tel. +385 1 5581 973
mob. +385 99 3497 398
gordon@denona.hr
SPRACHE: NL/BE flag-netherlands-XLflag-united-kingdom-XL

Martina Šokić
Kundenbetreuung
tel. +385 1 2361 772
mob. +385 99 2440 393
martina.sokic@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Antonija Denona
Kundenbetreuung
tel. +385 1 2361 776
antonija@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Ana Bošnjak
Kundenbetreuung
tel. +385 1 2361 779
mob. +385 98 225 441
ana@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Maja Pavić
Kundenbetreuung
tel. +385 1 5581 975
mob. +385 99 3497 298
maja.pavic@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Iva Denona Vusić
Kundenbetreuung
tel. +385 1 2361 778
mob. +385 98 515 530
iva@denona.hr
SPRACHE: IT flag-italy-XLflag-united-kingdom-XL

Kristina Lukač
Kundenbetreuung
tel. +385 1 2361 794
mob. +385 91 2361 780
kristina@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Robert Valpotić
Betriebsleiter
tel. +385 1 2361 790
mob. +385 99 218 2351
robert@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Igor Vatralj
Produktionsdisponent
tel. +385 1 2361 785
mob. +385 91 2361 778
igor@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Andrea Čorić Vukovac
Papiereinkauf
tel. +385 1 2361 791
mob. +385 99 2182 352
andrea@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Mladen Fabijanić
Prepress-Studio
tel. +385 1 2361 780
mob. +385 98 208 572
mladen@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL

Karmen Jurin
Fakturierung
tel. +385 1 2361 793
mob. +385 98 225 421
karmen@denona.hr
SPRACHE: flag-united-kingdom-XL